Projects & Events

SIX EASY STEPS® goes online

Sugar Research Australia has launched its first eLearning program, free for sugarcane growers: the Online Sugarcane Nutrient Management program.

This first program heralds SRA’s aim to continue to provide relevant science-based online training over time for the sugar industry as resources become available.

To view the course click here.